State, National and District Director Information

Updated Sunday September 18, 2016 by Justin Wright.

Carey Wrenn North Carolina State Director  CWrenn6865@aol.com  434-942-4992
Ken Britt National Director  Kjbears@intrstar.net  910-648-4835
David Jackson National Director  wolfpackjack@aol.com  910-703-5649
Larry Rudisill National Director  LCRudisill45@yahoo.com  704-922-3504
Henry Thompson District 1 Director  dixie_youth@hotmail.com  919-663-0800
Frankie Burney District 2 Director  frankie@intrstar.net  910-645-4488
Gary Shaw District 3 Director  gary_shaw@bellsouth.net  (704) 923-0229
Tug Deason  District 4 Director  tugdeason@stanleyrec.org  (980) 522-6769
Terri Lanning District 5 Director  tblanning@bellsouth.net  (910) 259-5672
Glenn Mobley District 7 Director  joebulldog@hotmail.com  (910) 382-1206
Terry Vernon District 8 Director  terry.vernon@ci.eden.nc.us  (336) 623-7630
Carl Newkirk District 9 Director  oneyeimp@yahoo.com  (910) 862-4460
Bruce Tant District 10 Director  bruce.x.tant@gsk.com  919-272-6646
Jay Hardison District 11 Director  jhardison@steeltechnologies.com

 910-916-0033